Chief Librarian

Saara Itkonen

saara@crestonlibrary.com
Team Leader

Pat Tomasic

pat@crestonlibrary.com
IT Coordinator

Eric An

eric@crestonlibrary.com
Adult Programming Coordinator

Cassandra Viers

cassandra@crestonlibrary.com
Exam invigilation

Margaret Basaraba

margaret@crestonlibrary.com
Teen Programming Coordinator

Melissa Flint

melissa@crestonlibrary.com
Baby Goose Facilitator

Ellie Reynolds

ellie@crestonlibrary.com
Patron Services

Margaret Basaraba
Cassandra Viers
Gail Southall
Corrie Barling

 
Student Pages

Skye Poetker
Spencer Kilmarin
Kenzie Winters

 

For general inquiries, please email us at info@crestonlibrary.com, or call us at (250) 428-4141 during open hours.