Chief Librarian

Aaron Francis

 

aaron@crestonlibrary.com

Team Leader

Pat Tomasic

 

pat@crestonlibrary.com

IT Coordinator

Eric An

 

eric@crestonlibrary.com

Adult Programming Coordinator

Cassandra Viers

 

cassandra@crestonlibrary.com

Teen Programming Coordinator

Melissa Flint

 

melissa@crestonlibrary.com

Baby Goose Facilitator

Ellie Reynolds

 

ellie@crestonlibrary.com

Patron Services

Margaret Basaraba
Jackie Hula
Gail Southall
Corrie Barling

 

Student Pages

Madi Lecoursiere
Leif Deatherage
Emma Archambault
Kiara Chan

 

For general inquiries, please email us at info@crestonlibrary.com, or call us at (250) 428-4141 during open hours.