staff


Staff

Last Updated 2021/03/31

Name & Position Email Library Director Saara Itkonen saara@crestonlibrary.com Team Leader Pat Tomasic pat@crestonlibrary.com IT Coordinator Eric An eric@crestonlibrary.com Adult Programming Coordinator Cassandra Viers cassandra@crestonlibrary.com Exam invigilation Margaret Basaraba margaret@crestonlibrary.com Baby Goose Facilitator Ellie Reynolds ellie@crestonlibrary.com Patron Services Margaret Basaraba Cassandra Viers Lauriane Mehrer Lisa Benschop Selena Gignac Student Pages Skye Poetker Spencer Kilmarin Kenzie